Employees


Adam Sahlstedt

Head of Link Production
+46 8-546 66 252
adam.sahlstedt@jajja.com

Read more

Daniel Adolfsson

Software Developer
+46 8-546 66 200
daniel.adolfsson@jajja.com

Read more

Gunnar Bark

Web Agency Manager
+46 54-202 13 90
gunnar.bark@jajja.com

Read more

Håkan Åkerlund

Marketing Director
+46 8-546 66 222
hakan.akerlund@jajja.com

Read more

Jashar Serindal

Account Director
+971 52 357 46 07
jashar.serindal@jajja.com

Read more

Marcus Sahlstedt

Link Developer
+46 8-546 66 200
marcus.sahlstedt@jajja.com

Read more

Patrick Kämpe

Director of Software Development
+46 8-546 66 314
patrick.kampe@jajja.com

Read more

Ulrika Moolman

Client Relationship Manager
+971 52 357 46 08
ulrika.moolman@jajja.com

Read more