Medarbetare


Adam Sahlstedt

Head of Link Production
08-546 66 252
adam.sahlstedt@jajja.com

Läs mer

Anders Ellvin

Senior Web Developer
054-202 11 68
anders.ellvin@jajja.com

Läs mer

Anders Fudali

IT Operations Manager
08-546 66 212
anders.fudali@jajja.com

Läs mer

Carl-Michael El Bishti

Key Account Manager
08 546 662 59
Carl-Michael.ElBishti@jajja.com

Läs mer

Caroline Blomberg

Digital Mediastrateg
054-770 59 29
Caroline.Blomberg@jajja.com

Läs mer

Emelie Tillack

Head of Paid Channels
054-770 59 23
emelie.tillack@jajja.com

Läs mer

Erika Storm Hilmersson

Kundansvarig
054-770 59 22
erika.storm@jajja.com

Läs mer

Fedora Artyushyna

Accounting Manager
08-546 663 64
Fedora.Artyushyna@jajja.com

Läs mer

Fredrik Strömberg

Digital Mediastrateg
08 546 662 45
Fredrik.Stromberg@jajja.com

Läs mer

Jarle Strand

Implementation Specialist
08-546 66 254
jarle.strand@jajja.com

Läs mer

Joakim Gudmunds

Front End Developer
054-202 15 97
Joakim.Gudmunds@jajja.com

Läs mer

Joakim Krook

SEO Specialist
054-202 11 65
Joakim.Krook@jajja.com

Läs mer

John Castillo

Software Developer
08-546 66 200
John.Castillo@jajja.com

Läs mer

Julia Hugosson

Production Manager
054-202 11 63
Julia.Hugosson@jajja.com

Läs mer

Julia Snäll

Paid Channels Specialist
054-770 59 26
Julia.Snall@jajja.com

Läs mer

Kristin Johansson

Front End Developer
054-770 59 25
Kristin.Johansson@jajja.com

Läs mer

Marcus Sahlstedt

Link Developer
08-546 66 200
marcus.sahlstedt@jajja.com

Läs mer

Martin Korinth

Senior Software Developer
08-546 66 323
martin.korinth@jajja.com

Läs mer
mathias-hulven

Mathias Hulvén

Head of Web Development
08-546 66 216
Mathias.Hulven@jajja.com

Läs mer
Mattias Kellquist

Mattias Kellquist

Founder, Chairman of the Board
08-546 66 205
mattias.kellquist@jajja.com

Läs mer

Monika Gidlund

Head Of Customer & Loyalty Sales
08-546 662 63
Monika.Gidlund@jajja.com

Läs mer

Nicklas Gull

Digital Mediastrateg
08-546 662 71
Nicklas.Gull@jajja.com

Läs mer

Patrick Kämpe

Director of Software Development
08-546 66 314
patrick.kampe@jajja.com

Läs mer

Sara Morian

Production Manager
08-546 66 379
sara.morian@jajja.com

Läs mer

Stina Danell

Key Account Manager
08-546 66 289
stina.danell@jajja.com

Läs mer